David Guetta’s “F*ck Me, I’m Famous” With New PeaceTreaty & Junior Sanchez

July 9, 2012 Tim Gauthier Music Tags: , ,

This past weekend David Guetta released another F*ck Me, I’m Famous to his podcast series featuring two of Dim Mak’s very own. The 50-minute podcast features Junior Sanchez’s recently released DimMak Attack and Peace Treaty’s soon to be released single In Time feat. Anabel Englund.


Get the download and listen in here.

Official Tracklisting:
01 Daddy’s Groove – Turn The Light Down (David Guetta Re-edit)
02 Junior Sanchez – Dim Mak Attack (Deathtouch)
03 Benji feat. Sherry St Germain – Steel Eyes
04 Mitomi Tokoto feat. Shurakano – Music (Norman Doray Edit Mix)
05 PeaceTreaty feat. Anabel Englund – In Time
06 Dyro – Paradox
07 David Guetta feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne – I Can Only Imagine (R3hab Remix)
08 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Regi – Momentum (Yves V vs. Wolfpack DJ Mag Remix)
09 Deadmau5 feat. Chris James – The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix)
10 Nervo – You’re Gonna Love Again
11 Siege & Sem Thomasson – Balance

buy zolpidem online cheap zolpidem online no prescription purchase zolpidem order soma buy soma no prescription soma without prescription buy phentermine with mastercard buy phentermine online without prescription order phentermine online overnight buy provigil online without a prescription provigil online without prescription buy provigil online no prescription cheap buy generic ultram online ultram online no prescription buy generic ultram online buy diazepam no rx buy diazepam no prescription buy diazepam tablet buy tramadol free shipping buy tramadol online without prescription tramadol overnight shipping buy valium buy valium online without prescription where to buy valium online buy alprazolam rx buy alprazolam no prescription buy alprazolam without rx buy xanax no rx buy xanax online no prescription xanax without prescription buy ambien in florida buy ambien online without prescription buy ambien cheap order klonopin overnight buy klonopin without prescription buy klonopin cheap buy ativan us ativan online no prescription buy ativan cheap online adipex generic adipex online no prescription buy adipex online