Dim Mak Announces Official SXSW & Miami Music Week Lineups!

March 2, 2012 Tim Gauthier Uncategorized Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


It’s festival season again, and we’re officially locked in with some of the biggest events happening around the country. With SXSW and Miami Music Week around the corner, we are proud to bring you the official Dim Mak curated event lineups! With the magnitude of Miami’s EDM presentations during March, we have expanded our lineups to serve on two different events…

zolpidem online no prescription

SXSW:
This Dim Mak showcase will be hosted at Republic Live, on March 15th from 8pm-2am, alongside sponsors Insomniac & Nightculture.

buy soma no prescription

 
Miami Music Week:

buy phentermine online without prescription

Mansion Showcase
…Hosted at Miami’s Mansion Nightclub, on March 20th from 10pm-5am!

provigil online without prescription

Dream Hotel (Pool Party)
…Hosted at the Dream Hotel, as the official Dim Mak Pool Party; March 24th from 12pm-9pm

ultram online no prescription

Subscribe to the Official Dim Mak Live Facebook page here for additional event information!


INFO

buy diazepam no prescription

Facebook
facebook.com/events/309069072485802

LINEUP

buy tramadol online without prescription

Steve Aoki – steveaoki.com
Joachim Garraud – joachimgarraud.com
Felix Cartal – felixcartal.com
Alvin Risk – alvinrisk.com
Mustard Pimp – mustardpimp.net

LOCATION

buy valium online without prescription

Republic Live
301 W. 5th St.
Austin, TX 78701
republicliveaustin.snappages.com/


TICKETS & INFO

buy alprazolam no prescription

Tickets
theopiumgroup.com/mmw2012
Facebook
facebook.com/events/250179411735185/

LINEUP

buy xanax online no prescription

Steve Aoki – steveaoki.com
Datsik – datsik.ca
Joachim Garraud – joachimgarraud.com
Felix Cartal – felixcartal.com
Dirtyphonics – fb.com/dirtyphonics
John Dalhback – johndahlback.com
Nervo – nervomusic.com
Autoerotique – autoerotique.net
Mustard Pimp – mustardpimp.net
Angger Dimas – anggerdimas.com
PeaceTreaty – peacetreatymusic.com

LOCATION

buy ambien online without prescription

Mansion Nightclub
1235 Washington Ave.
Miami Beach, FL
www.mansionmiami.com


INFO

buy klonopin without prescription

Facebook
facebook.com/events/306724016055883/

LINEUP

ativan online no prescription

Sidney Samson – sidneysamson.com/
R3hab – fb.com/r3habofficial
Joachim Garraud – joachimgarraud.com
Felix Cartal – felixcartal.com
Junior Sanchez – fb.com/JuniorSanchezOfficial
Dirtyphonics – fb.com/dirtyphonics
PeaceTreaty – peacetreatymusic.com
Lazy Rich – lazy-rich.com/
Clockwork – fb.com/clockworkmusic
Sonic C – soniccmusic.com/

LOCATION

adipex online no prescription

Dream Hotel
1111 Collins Ave
Miami Beach, FL 33139
www.dreamsouthbeach.com/

STREAM ALL THE THINGS

UPCOMING EVENTS

AVAILABLE AT THE DIM MAK SHOP