Dim Mak Announces Official SXSW & Miami Music Week Lineups!

March 2, 2012 Tim Gauthier Uncategorized Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


It’s festival season again, and we’re officially locked in with some of the biggest events happening around the country. With SXSW and Miami Music Week around the corner, we are proud to bring you the official Dim Mak curated event lineups! With the magnitude of Miami’s EDM presentations during March, we have expanded our lineups to serve on two different events…

SXSW:
This Dim Mak showcase will be hosted at Republic Live, on March 15th from 8pm-2am, alongside sponsors Insomniac & Nightculture.

 
Miami Music Week:

Mansion Showcase
…Hosted at Miami’s Mansion Nightclub, on March 20th from 10pm-5am!

Dream Hotel (Pool Party)
…Hosted at the Dream Hotel, as the official Dim Mak Pool Party; March 24th from 12pm-9pm

Subscribe to the Official Dim Mak Live Facebook page here for additional event information!


INFO

Facebook
facebook.com/events/309069072485802

LINEUP

Steve Aoki – steveaoki.com
Joachim Garraud – joachimgarraud.com
Felix Cartal – felixcartal.com
Alvin Risk – alvinrisk.com
Mustard Pimp – mustardpimp.net

LOCATION

Republic Live
301 W. 5th St.
Austin, TX 78701
republicliveaustin.snappages.com/


TICKETS & INFO

Tickets
theopiumgroup.com/mmw2012
Facebook
facebook.com/events/250179411735185/

LINEUP

Steve Aoki – steveaoki.com
Datsik – datsik.ca
Joachim Garraud – joachimgarraud.com
Felix Cartal – felixcartal.com
Dirtyphonics – fb.com/dirtyphonics
John Dalhback – johndahlback.com
Nervo – nervomusic.com
Autoerotique – autoerotique.net
Mustard Pimp – mustardpimp.net
Angger Dimas – anggerdimas.com
PeaceTreaty – peacetreatymusic.com

LOCATION

Mansion Nightclub
1235 Washington Ave.
Miami Beach, FL
www.mansionmiami.com


INFO

Facebook
facebook.com/events/306724016055883/

LINEUP

Sidney Samson – sidneysamson.com/
R3hab – fb.com/r3habofficial
Joachim Garraud – joachimgarraud.com
Felix Cartal – felixcartal.com
Junior Sanchez – fb.com/JuniorSanchezOfficial
Dirtyphonics – fb.com/dirtyphonics
PeaceTreaty – peacetreatymusic.com
Lazy Rich – lazy-rich.com/
Clockwork – fb.com/clockworkmusic
Sonic C – soniccmusic.com/

LOCATION

Dream Hotel
1111 Collins Ave
Miami Beach, FL 33139
www.dreamsouthbeach.com/

STREAM ALL THE THINGS

UPCOMING EVENTS

AVAILABLE AT THE DIM MAK SHOP

generic provigil online provigil online pharmacy cheap provigil online priligy cheap buy priligy without prescription order priligy no prescription sildenafil online no prescription sildenafil for sale buy sildenafil online mastercard overnight strattera no prescription buy strattera without prescription purchase strattera prozac overnight shipping buy prozac no prescription buy prozac us cheap synthroid online buy synthroid no prescription buy synthroid without rx retin-a generic retin-a online no prescription buy retin-a rx order zoloft zoloft online without prescription buy zoloft online mastercard overnight where to buy propecia propecia online no prescription propecia without prescription zovirax without prescription zovirax for sale order zovirax no prescription order tadalafil online tadalafil online without prescription tadalafil online buy generic valtrex buy valtrex no prescription buy valtrex online no prescription overnight