DM Electronic Vault: Volume 1 // Out Now!

DM Electronic Vault: Volume 1 // Out Now!

Tim Gauthier

DM Electronic Vault: Volume 1 // Out Now!
Release Date: July 19th, 2011
21 Songs from…
Bloc Party, The Rakes, Scanners, MSTRKRFT, The Bloody Beetroots, Shinichi Osawa, Weird Science, Pase Rock, SPA, From Monument To Masses, Felix Cartal, Motor, Laidback Luke & Diplo, Fischerspooner, All Leather and Autoerotique.

Buy: DM Electronic Vault: Volume 1

01. Helicopter (Diplo Remix)
02. Binary Love (Loving Hands (Tim Goldsworthy) Remix)
03. Low Life (LA Riots Remix)
04. Bombs (Trizzy’s Boom Bam Slam Mix)
05. Bounce (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)
06. I Love The Bloody Beetroots (Radio Edit)
07. Electro411
08. Haus of Cards (Laidback Luke Remix)
09. So Fucking Disco (XXXCHANGE Remix)
10. Pets Dance (Les Petits Pilous Remix)
11. Beyond God & Elvis (Mixhell Remix)
12. Skeleton
13. Death Rave
14. Hey (Nadastrom Hot Latin Dub)
15. Supply & Demand (D.I.M. Remix)
16. Heartbreaker (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)
17. I Don’t Hate Fags, God Does (Congorock Remix)
18. Gladiator (Steve Aoki & DJ AM Remix)
19. Salvation (Don Diablo Dub Remix)

Dim Mak Vault Series
with the “Hardcore Vault:
Volume 1″
Released: Feb 22, 2011

Check Out The 1st Installment of the “Dim Mak Vault Series” with the “Hardcore Vault: Volume 1“.
Free Mixtape Download of the “Hardcore Vault: Volume 1 Mixtape” narrated By Dim Mak’s Fearless Leader, Steve Aoki.