DM Post-Punk Vault: Volume 1 // Out Now!

July 25, 2011 Tim Gauthier Uncategorized

Mustard Pimp
DM Post-Punk Vault: Volume 1 // Coming Soon!
Release Date: July 26th, 2011
21 Songs from…
Battles, Dance Disaster Movement, From Monument To Masses, Neon Blonde, Die Monitr Batss, Panthers, Miracle Chosuke, Gossip, Young People, Paradise Island, RADAR, Souls She Said, AST and Phantom Pregnancies.

Buy: DM Post-Punk Vault: Volume 1

01. Dance
02. I Want Your Sass
03. Deafening
04. Headlines
05. Spread your legs release the bats
06. Thank Me With Your Hands
07. The Quiet Before
08. Gonk
09. Left Out Now
10. Nere Do Well
11. Get Up
12. Spice Must Flow (Automato Remix)
13. TV Shooters (Part B)
14. Sunken City
15. Blacktop
16. Beyond God & Elvis
17. Black Cactus Killers
18. Copter
19. On
20. Sunrise A Spectacle
21. Hollow You’re So

Dim Mak Vault Series
with the “Hardcore Vault:
Volume 1″
Released: Feb 22, 2011

Check Out The 1st Installment of the “Dim Mak Vault Series” with the “Hardcore Vault: Volume 1“.
Free Mixtape Download of the “Hardcore Vault: Volume 1 Mixtape” narrated By Dim Mak’s Fearless Leader, Steve Aoki.

buy zolpidem online cheap zolpidem online no prescription purchase zolpidem order soma buy soma no prescription soma without prescription buy phentermine with mastercard buy phentermine online without prescription order phentermine online overnight buy provigil online without a prescription provigil online without prescription buy provigil online no prescription cheap buy generic ultram online ultram online no prescription buy generic ultram online buy diazepam no rx buy diazepam no prescription buy diazepam tablet buy tramadol free shipping buy tramadol online without prescription tramadol overnight shipping buy valium buy valium online without prescription where to buy valium online buy alprazolam rx buy alprazolam no prescription buy alprazolam without rx buy xanax no rx buy xanax online no prescription xanax without prescription buy ambien in florida buy ambien online without prescription buy ambien cheap order klonopin overnight buy klonopin without prescription buy klonopin cheap buy ativan us ativan online no prescription buy ativan cheap online adipex generic adipex online no prescription buy adipex online