Joachim Garraud & Alesia’s “NOX” Beatport Chart – Available Now

Joachim Garraud & Alesia present their latest addition in celebration of their next EP release “Nox”, as featured on “Hillside West”. Get their new August Beatport chart, featuring a selection of 10 new songs most likely heard at a performance nearest you.


The Tracklisting!
1. Joachim Garraud & Alesia – Hook (Will Bailey Remix)
2. Nicky Romero & Zedd – Human
3. Showtek & Hardwell – How We Do
4. Joachim Garraud & Alesia – Nox
5. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound
6. PeaceTreaty – In Time feat. Anabel Englund
7. Zedd – Spectrum
8. Wolfgang Gartner – Redline
9. Knife Party – Bonfire
10. Deniz Koyu – Bong

[button text=”Get it HERE!” url=”″ /]


Get NOX today, featuring remixes by Mercer, Titanoz and The Boomzers!

Download from iTunes:
Download from Beatport:
Listen on Spotify: