John Dahlback Features Clockwork In His Latest Mix

April 23, 2012 Tim Gauthier Blog Tags: , ,

Mutants Radio Podcast is a radio series hosted by the legendary producer and DJ, John Dahlback. In his latest mix, Dahlback featured one of Dim Mak’s own, Clockwork, with his latest single “Squad Up”. This track amongst others, including remixes by Torro Torro, Dillon Francis, and Botnek is now available for purchase on both [lightbox url=”″ width=”100%” height=”100%” iframe=”true”]Beatport[/lightbox] & [lightbox url=”″ width=”100%” height=”100%” iframe=”true”]iTunes[/lightbox] today!

[lightbox url=”!/album/Squad+Up+EP/7648928″ width=”100%” height=”100%” iframe=”true”]Preview the full EP of Squad Up today on Grooveshark.[/lightbox]

John Dahlback: Mutants Radio Episode 012 Tracklisting:
Kurd Maverick – Happy Days (Hotfingers)
Dan Lewis, Roter & Lewis – Motherphunk (Flamingo Recordings)
Christian Smith – NYC (100% Pure)
Plastik Funk & Tujamo – WHO (Tiger Records)
Jeff Doubleu – Rushin (Skitzofrenix Remix) (Sneakerz Muzik)

National Anthem
Ben Westbeech – Same Thing (Chocolate Puma Remix) (Strictly Rhythm)

Firebeatz – Miniman (Spinnin’ Records)
Cedric Gervais – Molly (Spinnin’ Records)
Albin Myers – Bumbaclot (Mutants Records)
Savage Skulls & Douster – Nicole (Dim Mak Recordings)

Mutant Monster
John Dahlback – Secret Remix Promo (CDR)

Clockwork – Squad Up (Dim Mak Records)
Thomas Gold – Sing2Me (Axtone Records)

The Last Blast
Ian Pooley – 900 Degrees (V2)

buy zolpidem online cheap zolpidem online no prescription purchase zolpidem order soma buy soma no prescription soma without prescription buy phentermine with mastercard buy phentermine online without prescription order phentermine online overnight buy provigil online without a prescription provigil online without prescription buy provigil online no prescription cheap buy generic ultram online ultram online no prescription buy generic ultram online buy diazepam no rx buy diazepam no prescription buy diazepam tablet buy tramadol free shipping buy tramadol online without prescription tramadol overnight shipping buy valium buy valium online without prescription where to buy valium online buy alprazolam rx buy alprazolam no prescription buy alprazolam without rx buy xanax no rx buy xanax online no prescription xanax without prescription buy ambien in florida buy ambien online without prescription buy ambien cheap order klonopin overnight buy klonopin without prescription buy klonopin cheap buy ativan us ativan online no prescription buy ativan cheap online adipex generic adipex online no prescription buy adipex online