Miami

Dim Mak Announces Official SXSW & Miami Music Week Lineups!

Tim Gauthier


It’s festival season again, and we’re officially locked in with some of the biggest events happening around the country. With SXSW and Miami Music Week around the corner, we are proud to bring you the official Dim Mak curated event lineups! With the magnitude of Miami’s EDM presentations during March, we have expanded our lineups to serve on two different events…

SXSW:
This Dim Mak showcase will be hosted at Republic Live, on March 15th from 8pm-2am, alongside sponsors Insomniac & Nightculture.

 
Miami Music Week:

Mansion Showcase
…Hosted at Miami’s Mansion Nightclub, on March 20th from 10pm-5am!

Dream Hotel (Pool Party)
…Hosted at the Dream Hotel, as the official Dim Mak Pool Party; March 24th from 12pm-9pm

Subscribe to the Official Dim Mak Live Facebook page here for additional event information!


INFO

Facebook
facebook.com/events/309069072485802

LINEUP

Steve Aoki – steveaoki.com
Joachim Garraud – joachimgarraud.com
Felix Cartal – felixcartal.com
Alvin Risk – alvinrisk.com
Mustard Pimp – mustardpimp.net

LOCATION

Republic Live
301 W. 5th St.
Austin, TX 78701
republicliveaustin.snappages.com/


TICKETS & INFO

Tickets
theopiumgroup.com/mmw2012
Facebook
facebook.com/events/250179411735185/

LINEUP

Steve Aoki – steveaoki.com
Datsik – datsik.ca
Joachim Garraud – joachimgarraud.com
Felix Cartal – felixcartal.com
Dirtyphonics – fb.com/dirtyphonics
John Dalhback – johndahlback.com
Nervo – nervomusic.com
Autoerotique – autoerotique.net
Mustard Pimp – mustardpimp.net
Angger Dimas – anggerdimas.com
PeaceTreaty – peacetreatymusic.com

LOCATION

Mansion Nightclub
1235 Washington Ave.
Miami Beach, FL
www.mansionmiami.com


INFO

Facebook
facebook.com/events/306724016055883/

LINEUP

Sidney Samson – sidneysamson.com/
R3hab – fb.com/r3habofficial
Joachim Garraud – joachimgarraud.com
Felix Cartal – felixcartal.com
Junior Sanchez – fb.com/JuniorSanchezOfficial
Dirtyphonics – fb.com/dirtyphonics
PeaceTreaty – peacetreatymusic.com
Lazy Rich – lazy-rich.com/
Clockwork – fb.com/clockworkmusic
Sonic C – soniccmusic.com/

LOCATION

Dream Hotel
1111 Collins Ave
Miami Beach, FL 33139
www.dreamsouthbeach.com/

Mustard Pimp to be featured on CSI Miami, March 4th…

Tim Gauthier

CSI Miami called out to Mustard Pimp for use of their single “Donks” on the March 4th episode of ‘crime solving investigatory Miamians’. Look out and listen for feature on the next crime scene montage coming soon…

Dim Mak in Miami & Singapore?

Tim Gauthier

Dim Mak is proud to announce the extension of their annual events with two new locations- Dim Mak Attack in Singapore, and Dim Mak Miami, at Cameo. These new monthly events will cater to some of the most-demanded up-and-coming DJ’s and Producers, such as Felix Cartal, Autoerotique, Fischerspooner, and more!

For all upcoming events and additional details, be sure to visit their official websites here:
– Dim Mak Attack, Avalon Singapore
– Dim Mak Miami, Cameo Miami

Video: Felix Cartal x Digi10ve Interview x Miami Dim Mak Cameo Party

Tim Gauthier

Digibro got to catch up with our new favorite Dim Mak-er Felix Cartal in Miami last week. At just 24 years old this guy is taking over the world, check him killing it at the Dim Mak Cameo party and Nikki Beach!
-via Digi10ve