Vegamoore for OMGITM – Weapons Mix No.1

300 300 Tim Gauthier

This is the first of a mixtape series called “WEAPONS” containing feature tracks from Proxy, Haezer, Autoerotique, Blatta&Inesha, Mustard Pimp, Gtronic, Stereoheroes, Mastertrons & more. It also includes a new Vegamoore Remix and the upcoming track on Dim Mak Records “Gladiators”.

Download the mixtape here: Vegamoore’s Facebook Page



1. Proxy – Audio15
2. Haezer – Stars
3. Gtronic – Seargeant Bass
4. Ferris Hilton – Blood Red(Megastrom Remix)
5. Autoerotique – Roll the drums(Torro Torro Remix)
6. Infected Mushrooms – Nation of wusses(Stereoheroes Remix)
7. Blatta & Inesha + Mustard Pimp – Dirty Knees
8. Vegamoore – Gladiators “EXCLUSIVE”(Out December 4 on Dim Mak)
9. Alex Mind+Darth & Vader – Give me
10. Gosteffects – Tear the club(Monolith Remix)
11. Kroyclub – New World Order (Space Laces remix)
12. Gtronic – Iron man
13. Svidden – We are
14. Gorflsh – Masochist(Vegamoore Remix)”EXCLUSIVE” (Out Soon On Jet Set Trash)
15. Schoolboy – Aftershock
16. Monophonique – Raw(Vegamoore remix)
17. Dirtyloud – Dae Gaetta
18. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike- Loops & Tings
19. Bare & Datsik – king Kong(Lucky date Remix)
20. Knife Party – Bonfire
21. The Mastertrons – Matilda
22. Wolfgang Gartner – Love
23. Vegamoore – Rapture
24. ??????
25. The Prodigy – Omen(Reprise)
26. Vegamoore & Justin Pearson-They Keep On Fucking


OMGITM’s Latest Download & Interview, Feat. Haezer’s “Crank It”!

1530 1530 Tim Gauthier

Just a day after the release of Haezer’s new EP “The Wrong Kid Died,” the EP made it’s way to number #6 on the Beatport Electro House Top 100 list. Now you can uncover Haezer’s influences behind the successful EP in OMGITM’s interview feature with Haezer as he answers a few questions regarding his latest EP. Along with the feature OMGITM is also providing a free download of Haezers track, Crank it on Soundcloud.

Get the full interview on OMGITM.

Haezer’s latest EP “The Wrong Kid Died, is available on Beatport and iTunes today!
– iTunes:
– Beatport:

Preview MING’s “Afterglow” With Oh! My God It’s Techno Music

852 468 Tim Gauthier

NYC legend MING is quite the versatile artist, from scoring tv shows CSI and Sex In the City, opening for Moby and Run DMC, and most recently, dropping his first Dim Mak EP release of “King Kong”.

Oh! My God It’s Techno Music is the first to preview the upcoming release, with a leak of “Afterglow” available to preview on their YouTube channel today!

Find out more about DIM MAK’s latest artist, MING

OMGITM & Clockwork’s February 2012 Mixtape – Available For Download Today!

Tim Gauthier

Clockwork recently issued a new February mix for “Oh My God, It’s Techno Music”, as a Free Download on his official Facebook page here.

This 14-song mixed masterpiece features new and unreleased tracks by Tocadisco, John Dahlback, Felix Cartal, Tommy Trash, Jack Beats, and more! Get the full tracklisting here:

1. 10th (Original Mix)- Jerry Rekonius
2. I Need (Original Mix)- The Loops of Fury
3. Bat3ria (Botnek Remix)- Tocadisco
4. Soldier (Original Mix)- John Dahlback
5. Deep Down (Original Sauce Mix)- GTA
6. Domo (Original Mix)- Felix Cartal
7. Insane (Franz Novotny Remix)- Vandalism
8. Willow (Original Mix)- Modek
9. Sabotoge (Clockwork 2012 Bootleg)- The Beastie Boys
10. Booty Clap (Original Mix)- Kill Frenzy
11. Generation 303 (Original Mix)- Nicky Romero
12. Squad Up (Clockwork Vocal Edit)- Clockwork
13. Cascade (Original Mix)- Tommy Trash
14. Drop The Pressure (Original Mix)- Low Steppa vs. Jack Beats