Danny Avila goes ‘BOOM!’ – Our Exclusive Interview

847 458 Tim Gauthier
[md_blank_space height=”20″]
[md_blank_space height=”20″][md_blank_space height=”20″]

Weekend Workout: Episode 048 (@FelixCartal)

500 500 Tim Gauthier

The Weekend Workout is now a part of Tiesto’s Club Life Radio on SiriusXM!
Tune in to Club Life Radio channel 340 at 3PM PST / 6PM EST to hear the Weekend Workout!

Subscribe on iTunes here:

01. George Acosta – We Got This
02. Lazy Rich – Brain Freeze
03. Dirty Disco Youth – Singapore
04. Drop The Lime – No Sleep For The Wicked (MAKJ Remix)
05. Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
06. Oliver – Night Is On My Mind
07. Beth Ditto – Goodnight Good Morning
08. Boys Noize – Ich R U (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
09. Marco V & Damian William – Naneo
10. Doctor P feat. Eva Simons – Bulletproof (Vicetone Remix)
11. Cazzette – Blood Theme
12. NERVO & Hook n Sling – Reason (TV Noise Remix)
13. Popeska feat Luciana – The New Kings

Felix Cartal’s Weekend Workout – New Series on SiriusXM & Tiesto’s ‘Club Life’

710 150 Tim Gauthier

We’re now live with the 13th Episiode of Felix Cartal’s “Weekend Workout” series. Starting today the Weekend Workout podcast will be the latest addition to Tiesto’s Club Life on SiriusXM, with brand new additions aired at the end of EACH WEEK.

More info and tracklisting

Steve Aoki interviews Mustard Pimp in the latest episode of Aoki’s House, on SiriusXM

Tim Gauthier

After 26 heart-pumping episodes, with numerous teasers, track debuts, and special cameo appearances, Aoki’s House on SiriusXM’s Electric Area featured Mustard Pimp’s latest release ‘City Kids’ with an exclusive on-air interview by Steve Aoki.

Check out what’s in store with his latest episode; available for listen on SiriusXM and Steve Aoki’s official YouTube channel here.