WMC

Dim Mak Presents: The Official WMC Mix, Available For Download Today!

Tim Gauthier

Dim Mak Live presents the Official WMC Promotional Mix, available for a Free Download on Soundcloud today! This 45-minute mix-series features new and unreleased tracks by Alvin Risk, Clockwork, Atari Teenage Riot, TAI, Zedd, Steve Aoki, and more!

Stream and download this mix by visiting Dim Mak’s SoundCloud page here.

Official Tracklisting:
1. PeaceTreaty – Cal State Anthem (Cold Blank Remix)
2. Joachim Garraud & Alesia – Hook (Clockwork Remix)
3. Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon – Ladi Dadi (Angger Dimas Remix)
4. Autoerotique – Turn Up The Volume
5. Zedd – Stars Come Out (Lazy Rich Remix)
6. Clockwork – Squad Up – Coming Soon to Dim Mak Records
7. Dirtyphonics – Tarantino
8. Mustard Pimp – City Kids feat. Dirtyphonics
9. Alvin Risk – Psychotic – Coming Soon to Dim Mak Records
10. Datsik & Infected Mushroom – Evilution feat. Jonathan Davis
11. Infected Mushroom – U R So Fucked
12. Atari Teenage Riot – Collapse Of History (StereoHeroes Remix) – Coming Soon to Dim Mak Records
13. TAI – At The Disco – Coming Soon to Dim Mak Records
14. Steve Aoki, Sidney Samson – Wake Up Call (Mustard Pimp Remix)
15. Steve Aoki, Tiesto – Tornado
16. Felix Cartal – Black To White feat. Miss Palmer

*Available in 320kpbs, for all you audiophiles.

Visit Dim Mak Live for all Dim Mak & WMC showcase events.

Dim Mak Announces Official SXSW & Miami Music Week Lineups!

Tim Gauthier


It’s festival season again, and we’re officially locked in with some of the biggest events happening around the country. With SXSW and Miami Music Week around the corner, we are proud to bring you the official Dim Mak curated event lineups! With the magnitude of Miami’s EDM presentations during March, we have expanded our lineups to serve on two different events…

SXSW:
This Dim Mak showcase will be hosted at Republic Live, on March 15th from 8pm-2am, alongside sponsors Insomniac & Nightculture.

 
Miami Music Week:

Mansion Showcase
…Hosted at Miami’s Mansion Nightclub, on March 20th from 10pm-5am!

Dream Hotel (Pool Party)
…Hosted at the Dream Hotel, as the official Dim Mak Pool Party; March 24th from 12pm-9pm

Subscribe to the Official Dim Mak Live Facebook page here for additional event information!


INFO

Facebook
facebook.com/events/309069072485802

LINEUP

Steve Aoki – steveaoki.com
Joachim Garraud – joachimgarraud.com
Felix Cartal – felixcartal.com
Alvin Risk – alvinrisk.com
Mustard Pimp – mustardpimp.net

LOCATION

Republic Live
301 W. 5th St.
Austin, TX 78701
republicliveaustin.snappages.com/


TICKETS & INFO

Tickets
theopiumgroup.com/mmw2012
Facebook
facebook.com/events/250179411735185/

LINEUP

Steve Aoki – steveaoki.com
Datsik – datsik.ca
Joachim Garraud – joachimgarraud.com
Felix Cartal – felixcartal.com
Dirtyphonics – fb.com/dirtyphonics
John Dalhback – johndahlback.com
Nervo – nervomusic.com
Autoerotique – autoerotique.net
Mustard Pimp – mustardpimp.net
Angger Dimas – anggerdimas.com
PeaceTreaty – peacetreatymusic.com

LOCATION

Mansion Nightclub
1235 Washington Ave.
Miami Beach, FL
www.mansionmiami.com


INFO

Facebook
facebook.com/events/306724016055883/

LINEUP

Sidney Samson – sidneysamson.com/
R3hab – fb.com/r3habofficial
Joachim Garraud – joachimgarraud.com
Felix Cartal – felixcartal.com
Junior Sanchez – fb.com/JuniorSanchezOfficial
Dirtyphonics – fb.com/dirtyphonics
PeaceTreaty – peacetreatymusic.com
Lazy Rich – lazy-rich.com/
Clockwork – fb.com/clockworkmusic
Sonic C – soniccmusic.com/

LOCATION

Dream Hotel
1111 Collins Ave
Miami Beach, FL 33139
www.dreamsouthbeach.com/