TAI’s Lose Yourself Mix – July 2012

Available Now!

Track Listing:
D.I.M. & TAI – Lyposuct (Rework)
Bart B More – Traction (TAI remix) (RELEASE IN AUGUST)
Burns – Iced Out (Calvin Harris Remix)
Adam F vs. Sonic C – In The Air
Crookers – Sbombers
BS1 – By The Sea
Moonbootica – Iconic (TAI Remix)
Coburn – We Re-Interrupt This Programme (TAI Remix)
Steve Aoki ft Kid Cudi & Travis Barker – Cudi The Kid (TAI Remix)
Nicky Romero – Toulouse
Tommy Trash – Future Folk
Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic
Hardwell – Cobra
Afrojack – Lionheart
U96 – Das Boot
Modeselektor – Evil Twin
Grace Jones – Grace Switch remix (Laidback Luke Edit)
WAFA – Abandon Me (Crookers Remix)
Kool Keith – Drugs (Switch Remix)