The Beatport 10 feat. Autoerotique’s Latest Chart for “EKG”

June 13, 2012 Tim Gauthier Music Tags: , , ,

Ahh… The Beatport 10 — Or in this case, Autoerotique’s charted list of 10 tracks to coincide with their latest EP, “EKG”. For those trying to encapsulate the strong essence of Autoerotique’s DJ sets, this will serve as your temporary holy grail. With tracks ranging between Clockwork’s remix of Joachim Garraud, to Knife Party’s latest dancefloor/murder scene, parting with an amount less than $20.00 will do your next dance party justice.

The Charted 10:
1. Neoteric, Wax Motif – Go Deep (Torro Torro Remix)
2. Wafa – Abandon Me (Crookers Mix)
3. Knife Party – Rage Valley
4. Autoerotique – EKG
5. Felix Cartal – Black To White feat. Miss Palmer
6. Autoerotique – Roll The Drums feat. Marissa Jack
7. Bart B More, Harvard Bass – Pari
8. Joachim Garraud – Hook (Clockwork Remix)
9. Autoerotique – WTF
10. Marco V – Solid Sounds

Find out more on




generic provigil online provigil online pharmacy cheap provigil online priligy cheap buy priligy without prescription order priligy no prescription sildenafil online no prescription sildenafil for sale buy sildenafil online mastercard overnight strattera no prescription buy strattera without prescription purchase strattera prozac overnight shipping buy prozac no prescription buy prozac us cheap synthroid online buy synthroid no prescription buy synthroid without rx retin-a generic retin-a online no prescription buy retin-a rx order zoloft zoloft online without prescription buy zoloft online mastercard overnight where to buy propecia propecia online no prescription propecia without prescription zovirax without prescription zovirax for sale order zovirax no prescription order tadalafil online tadalafil online without prescription tadalafil online buy generic valtrex buy valtrex no prescription buy valtrex online no prescription overnight