Watch The Official Teaser For Alvin Risk’s “Infinity” EP

Watch The Official Teaser For Alvin Risk’s “Infinity” EP

710 165 Tim Gauthier

Alvin Risk Presents: Infinity, The Official Video Teaser

Singer and producer Alvin Risk’s talents have earned him instant recognition amongst the dance music Illuminati. Since posting his first songs in early 2011, he has already garnered support from artists like Skrillex, Steve Aoki, Kaskade, Nero, Designer Drugs, Chuckie and Pendulum among others.

Now placed at the forefront of electronic music, his catalog continues to grow steadily with a host of original productions and collaborations as well as remixes for artists as diverse as Matt & Kim, Ali Love, Example, Skylar Grey, and Jamaica.

Entering into a field of wildly-praised releases, Alvin Risk is now out with another — presenting the official EP debut of “Infinity”, featuring 4 unique tracks, spanning over a broad group of genres:

Infinity EP Track listing:
1. Psychotic
2. Survival feat. Sirah
3. Infinity
4. Pray feat. Jason Aalon Butler

Download from iTunes:
Download from Beatport:

For more Dim Mak updates and future releases, be sure to follow us at:
– Facebook:
– Twitter:!/dimmakrecs
– Website:

Be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel here: